Mr Jola Daramola
Senior Research and Policy Officer
Prof Dauda Philips
Director Projects and Strategy
Miss Folusho Badmus
Media and Publicity
Dr. Ade Tomi
Policy Officer
Mr David Kolawole
Mr Rafiu Fuludu
Director Operations
Dr Mrs Precious A.
Dr. Funmilayo Attabo
Executive Director
Mr. Miracle A. T.
Programme Officer